American Historical Association Awards Ceremony

Thursday, January 2, 2014: 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Palladian Ballroom (Omni Shoreham)
Jan Goldstein, University of Chicago

Book Prizes:
Herbert Baxter Adams Prize
George Louis Beer Prize
Albert J. Beveridge Award
James Henry Breasted Prize
John H. Dunning Prize
John K. Fairbank Prize in East Asian History
Morris D. Forkosch Prize
Leo Gershoy Award
J. Franklin Jameson Award
Joan Kelly Memorial Prize in Women’s History
Martin A. Klein Prize in African History
Littleton-Griswold Prize
J. Russell Major Prize
George L. Mosse Prize
James A. Rawley Prize in Atlantic History
John F. Richards Prize
Wesley-Logan Prize

Other Honors:
Awards for Scholarly Distinction
Troyer Steele Anderson Prize
Beveridge Family Teaching Prize
Raymond J. Cunningham Prize
Eugene Asher Distinguished Teaching Award
Equity Award
Herbert Feis Award
William and Edwyna Gilbert Award
Nancy Lyman Roelker Mentorship Award
Roy Rosenzweig Prize for Innovation in Digital History
Honorary Foreign Member for 2013

Presentation of the Tenth Theodore Roosevelt-Woodrow Wilson Public Service Award

See more of: AHA Events