AHA General Meeting

Friday, January 7, 2011: 8:30 PM-10:30 PM
Ballroom C (Hynes Convention Center)
Anthony Grafton, Princeton University

Award of Prizes

Book Prizes:
Herbert Baxter Adams Prize
George Louis Beer Prize
Albert J. Beveridge Award
Paul Birdsall Prize
James Henry Breasted Prize
Albert B. Corey Prize
John E. Fagg Prize
John K. Fairbank Prize in East Asian History
Morris D. Forkosch Prize
Leo Gershoy Award
Joan Kelly Memorial Prize in Women’s History
Martin A. Klein Prize in African History
Littleton-Griswold Prize
J. Russell Major Prize
Helen and Howard R. Marraro Prize
George L. Mosse Prize
Premio del Rey
James A. Rawley Prize in Atlantic History
James Harvey Robinson Prize
Wesley-Logan Prize

Other Honors:
Awards for Scholarly Distinction
Troyer Steele Anderson Prize
Eugene Asher Distinguished Teaching Award
Beveridge Family Teaching Prize
Raymond J. Cunningham Prize for the Best Article by an Undergraduate
Equity Awards
Herbert Feis Award
John O’Connor Film Award
Nancy Lyman Roelker Mentorship Award
Roy Rosenzweig Prize for Innovation in Digital History
Honorary Foreign Member for 2010

Islam and Power in Colonial India: The Making and Unmaking of a Muslim Prince(ss)
Barbara D. Metcalf, University of California, Davis, Emerita
See more of: AHA Events