AHA General Meeting

Friday, January 8, 2010: 8:30 PM-10:30 PM
Elizabeth Ballroom F (Hyatt)
Barbara D. Metcalf, University of California, Davis
Award of Prizes: Herbert Baxter Adams Prize George Louis Beer Prize Albert J. Beveridge Award James Henry Breasted Prize John H. Dunning Prize John E. Fagg Prize John K. Fairbank Prize in East Asian History Morris D. Forkosch Prize Leo Gershoy Award J. Franklin Jameson Award Joan Kelly Memorial Prize in Women’s History Littleton-Griswold Prize J. Russell Major Prize Helen and Howard R. Marraro Prize George L. Mosse Prize James A. Rawley Prize in Atlantic History Wesley-Logan Prize Awards for Scholarly Distinction Eugene Asher Distinguished Teaching Award Beveridge Family Teaching Prize Herbert Feis Award John O’Connor Film Award Nancy Lyman Roelker Mentorship Award Honorary Foreign Member for 2010
An American Album, 1857
Laurel T. Ulrich, Harvard University and past president, AHA
See more of: AHA Events